mesa: add appends to avoid providing conflicts
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 16:20:57 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:33:36 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
commitbef66dc21a80d237028e003abdc71c66eb0078f9
treeea10655a4ecaf2d90a5be36aac525c1b4462b1dd
parent9ef35da0c8ff3be8f37214e09d0fc1d4987a11fc
mesa: add appends to avoid providing conflicts

For libgles-omap3 compatible machines mesa should only provide libgl.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Rebased to squash removal of mesa-xlib.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_8.0.4.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_git.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-omap3-common.inc [new file with mode: 0644]