u-boot-dra7xx: update to latest sources
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:54:34 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:37:56 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commitbfe66bdca115e79011e3205c8800f7632e4b1944
tree7cc8e11135e35745ccb647cd4eff608ef9082be2
parent7b1623b5818624bc7f565352f048629d546b6ec0
u-boot-dra7xx: update to latest sources

* Update to latest sources which pulls in the QSPI patches

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-dra7xx_2013.04.bb