linux 3.0: enable more usb wifi cards for beagleboard, fix write protect pin
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 10:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 10:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commitc052b8f61be6c1fb74a9d0d6b5f1d90101ba9047
treeec30037fca5a8c9bded35c28082e4bf6717a5b72
parentd1323b5641fdac38bb21880fbd491dacbe45b708
linux 3.0: enable more usb wifi cards for beagleboard, fix write protect pin

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagle/0001-ARM-OMAP2-beagleboard-fix-mmc-write-protect-pin-when.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagleboard/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb