linux-omap4-3.1.0: Add sched_process_exec tracing
authorPaul Woegerer <paul_woegerer@mentor.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:40:24 +0000 (00:40 -0700)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 01:52:31 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
commitc23f472783a5cab482d62c4ed31874c69397dbfe
tree863ed156e1a0c44e365149395bb48539ff2816ea
parent53dcf7977a86714cbd27f919a473dac8f6f16434
linux-omap4-3.1.0: Add sched_process_exec tracing

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4-3.1.0/add_exec_tracepoint.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_3.1.0.bb