sdcard_image bbclass: make it work with older losetup versions among other things
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 22:42:20 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commitc26aa8ee7d41543a8e38994a1c584da8eb478512
tree4a14111577cc1ce8b4b55f0143eb91a9423dfc2d
parent4ab77fb9195f493c41d3d110903f2ec8234e2fd0
sdcard_image bbclass: make it work with older losetup versions among other things

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass