gadget-init: remove ehrPWM polarity workaround
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:06:06 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
commitc3c095c83f498a55f65ad72195e8f05d39c84a07
tree7785f7ae3e531db48fe96aa7e1c37412087c900a
parent72f3c75164404d2540335694827ac9a5ed98fa56
gadget-init: remove ehrPWM polarity workaround

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/gadget-init.bb