meta-ti: Fix quotes to make new bitbake happy
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 19:39:16 +0000 (11:39 -0800)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:56:05 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commitc44b242d8509738df60a7cbb57f9a5f27e103fad
tree1d9239fdb273ae1e681877173564ea5238e54bd6
parentcaaffe1aaddb333f9457b57f4d33838e8bec2afc
meta-ti: Fix quotes to make new bitbake happy

Changes from the original patch:
* Matrix is no longer available, no fixes necessary
* Most of the recipes-ti/ was cleaned up by Koen's earlier patch

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot.inc
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load.inc
recipes-bsp/x-load/x-load_git.bb
recipes-ti/codec-engine/ti-codec-engine.inc