beagleboard: Add fw_env.config
authorTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:59:34 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 02:32:16 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
commitc4ca936b97c2839b9f34e5badd19d6388c28da2d
tree9058a5a12fdf7d517ac9bafd59a3a6cd55caf4f5
parentd874e605466525bdb189543885597a6a0ebdce71
beagleboard: Add fw_env.config

This adds a fw_env.config file that is valid for BeagleBoard's
with NAND for U-Boot environment.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/beagleboard/fw_env.config [new file with mode: 0644]