u-boot 2011.09: add patch to support 'cold' AM335x silicon
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:04:55 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commitc5f5ead49160ebf82546ea913035ec6d8fc96654
tree2387116ebbc1a51d2bceabc74200a55d930960d5
parentb43e9fc0e1d3b52636f818c2303d43202e723114
u-boot 2011.09: add patch to support 'cold' AM335x silicon

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09git/0001-ddr_defs-change-DDR-timings-for-15x15-EVM.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb