linux-ti-staging: mark dependencies am335x specific
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:03:33 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:17:31 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commitc61133759920cffe3809bbf6fc29d44daf3829a3
tree67f13300775015941986d8e984e1ca8ca463d4e0
parent9646393ed82fb11c762d6e0dd7f59f36b79c347e
linux-ti-staging: mark dependencies am335x specific

* The DEPENDS on am33x-cm3 and the installation of the cm3
  firmware is specific to ti33x SOC_FAMILY devices.  Mark those
  pieces as specific so that other devices to not depend on
  am335x cm3 firmware.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_git.bb