linux-ti81xx-psp 2.6.37: update to match latest *SDK
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitc84b0511b3a1278ce6ea8efd423ce032f715a639
tree9dd8e2367c739a653eb71e83b857dd3f750f5aa9
parentbf3813c19b824e75f3fddd5f24d06c59339c5e17
linux-ti81xx-psp 2.6.37: update to match latest *SDK

Boot Tested on DM8148 EVM

Acked-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/include/ti814x.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/0001-ti814x-added-code-for-disabling-the-least-significan.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp_2.6.37.bb