various recipes: fix quoting to work with bitbake master
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:54:30 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commitcaaffe1aaddb333f9457b57f4d33838e8bec2afc
treecca9658a2983e1c02cbd0796f3202b49522f8091
parent266d76ba87d9ddf4db96d481bdd42cdd4e01362b
various recipes: fix quoting to work with bitbake master

Changes from the original patch:
* Matrix is no longer available, not fixes necessary
* INSANE_SKIP is set to "1", like in oe-core - may need to list individual QA tests

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/c6accel/ti-c6accel.inc
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai.inc
recipes-ti/dsplink/ti-dsplink.inc
recipes-ti/gstreamer-ti/gstreamer-ti.inc
recipes-ti/local-power-manager/ti-local-power-manager.inc
recipes-ti/syslink/ti-syslink.inc