linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: add fixed for cssp, fbset and OPP50
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:35:56 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commitcb872e3786ec7c08375257c534a38a5eff0bfff9
tree2e04ad637010907fdf0c3711f717aaab2623bd6f
parente1b4ab72cfb3ea4599701d1600c44fe3c5f8ba66
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: add fixed for cssp, fbset and OPP50

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0066-beaglebone-disable-OPP-for-275MHz-due-to-silicon-err.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0073-beaglebone-add-support-for-QuickLogic-Camera-interfa.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0075-video-da8xx-fb-calculate-pixel-clock-period-for-the-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0076-beaglebone-improve-GPMC-bus-timings-for-camera-cape.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0077-beaglebone-disable-UYVY-VYUY-and-YVYU-modes-in-camer.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0078-beaglebone-error-handling-for-DMA-completion-in-cssp.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0079-AM335X-errata-OPP50-on-MPU-domain-is-not-supported.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb