libdrm: enable omap experimental api support
authorEnrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:57:10 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
commitcce5a7aea905d2e2b167ab51b132ec43ed519a12
tree3f7f642ac3188e7443df2cfb3817a3d31daee6f6
parent4f3522a9dc7f04e2f650199d66badb08dad214c6
libdrm: enable omap experimental api support

This is needed to build gst-plugin-ducati.

Signed-off-by: Enrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/drm/libdrm_2.4.39.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]