linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: use proper irq fix from Vaibhav
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 5 May 2012 07:19:13 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:34:01 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commitcd3ef0bf0c03e4e5fdfcea12d8798571012858ae
treee01a0152d74042cdb56c5a62b950fb123903f6cf
parent8f53db29b99e79f3e0e82bfc75a0a58741c9145b
linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: use proper irq fix from Vaibhav

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0031-omap2-irq-process-all-4-irq-banks-for-am335x.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0032-omap2-irqs.h-increase-number-or-irq-banks.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb