matrix: sync with arago-next
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:28:40 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:50:30 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitce85f0da77ed410beadba7574af5c975b51dd812
treed774d818c881fe2a5ed60e734d8ab7f7daef6fc7
parent54906ebbec3447b47f298c92772fb619c969ec8a
matrix: sync with arago-next

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/matrix/matrix-gui-submenus_1.0.bb