ti-eula-unpack: throw error message in case 32bit glibc is missing
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 20:08:34 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commitcf056a6ae089c8078609ee6b644f39b19965fbcb
treed3c69239f770208010ff255e2b88cbd828936806
parented29286f2b16b48206ba788f790c1082c7724bb0
ti-eula-unpack: throw error message in case 32bit glibc is missing

TI installation tool requires 32bit glibc [1]

[1] https://lists.yoctoproject.org/pipermail/meta-ti/2012-January/000357.html

Signed-off-by: Andreas M??ller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/includes/ti-eula-unpack.inc