linux-omap 2.6.39: add cpuidle patchset
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 24 May 2011 11:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 24 May 2011 11:59:32 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitcf911bc4329a2fada6d8b4ba4b7d8865b41a9f92
treec318b532ce50d5a0101fda381991a4987d770263
parent97a3cfbcc7f8e5a5da52dc2fb306e25c29554825
linux-omap 2.6.39: add cpuidle patchset

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/beagleboard/configs/stock
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/pm/linux-omap-2.6.39-ti-pm-wip-cpuidle/0001-OMAP2-clockdomain-Add-an-api-to-read-idle-mode.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/pm/linux-omap-2.6.39-ti-pm-wip-cpuidle/0002-OMAP2-clockdomain-Add-SoC-support-for-clkdm_is_idle.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/pm/linux-omap-2.6.39-ti-pm-wip-cpuidle/0003-OMAP2-PM-Initialise-sleep_switch-to-a-non-valid-valu.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/pm/linux-omap-2.6.39-ti-pm-wip-cpuidle/0004-OMAP2-PM-idle-clkdms-only-if-already-in-idle.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/pm/linux-omap-2.6.39-ti-pm-wip-cpuidle/0005-OMAP2-hwmod-Follow-the-recomended-PRCM-sequence.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/pm/linux-omap-2.6.39-ti-pm-wip-cpuidle/0006-OMAP-Serial-Check-wk_st-only-if-present.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb