beaglebone-tester: update runtime dependencies
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 10:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 10:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commitd0076873ee3e66ee59a5a29a11e594fcef9d25ea
tree4c42cace9c5155ff775e546ae95d088a5ed39803
parenta4bc237c171152e4d6a014691e7c3060e1fcfd4f
beaglebone-tester: update runtime dependencies

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb