linux-3.0: fixes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 13:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:23:23 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitd079bc5d0d6f2c5286d4e9bda6c5003dda8ef42a
tree1a0ae314701be759d38cab2733e574a4c7fda211
parentca1f089127fbeeedd34738030f2363c12ed22f53
linux-3.0: fixes

* we now have 64kiB of cache instead of 32kiB
* fix the build failure when disabling omap4
* fix lcd boardfile

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagleboard/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/omap4/0001-OMAP-Fix-linking-error-in-twl-common.c-for-OMAP2-3-4.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0001-omap2-displays-Add-support-for-ThreeFiveCorp-S9700-D.patch
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0002-omap3-beagle-added-lcd-driver.patch
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/ulcd/0003-Make-fbset-show-correct-timing-values.patch
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb