linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: fix 3.5" cape support, turn on CONFIG_AUDIT
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:11:22 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commitd0b69390399f6fa9602d158718d8d19cf7af4a1a
tree0dedb8d16e635617bf0bd58085a562590b128d78
parent69102ec043838f6fcba9dd0df0cc07e74700b268
linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: fix 3.5" cape support, turn on CONFIG_AUDIT

* bump MACHINE_KERNEL_PR for the CONFIG_AUDIT change

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/ti33x.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0027-beaglebone-fix-direction-of-gpio-keys.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0028-beaglebone-fix-3.5-lcd-cape-support.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb