u-boot 2011.10rc: update with latest rev and new SRC_URI
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:10:34 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:28:25 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitd1323b5641fdac38bb21880fbd491dacbe45b708
tree7053b139b39b53d7067465bc7b8044f521780bc5
parentcdfd3796c5cb2bb185292b8697ed53849a855229
u-boot 2011.10rc: update with latest rev and new SRC_URI

* Tree moved to arago-project.org
* Remove i2c releated voltage change writes that were a nop

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb