beaglebone-tester: Update to latest and bump PR
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:20:56 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 06:36:38 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commitd22be342df4b3d0238d8c069372214d058329546
tree085b624358ea5dcff94cad933e3e7462a9506844
parent3451753e56f8eeafb18b61bcb5500c138775cd15
beaglebone-tester: Update to latest and bump PR

Added:
* PMIC tests
* EEPROM tests
* Memory tests
* GPIO 38 grounding check

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb