cloud9-image: add rsync
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:11:27 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commitd2886e63551b314b23160f2c2cf12346391ae0fa
tree380ec893b3fcd745abdf07497d3e3895f61a9f30
parentd0b69390399f6fa9602d158718d8d19cf7af4a1a
cloud9-image: add rsync

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-image.bb