linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: demote cpsw PHY message to INFO
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 17 May 2012 10:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 21:12:27 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commitd33058225df1156174db1131d964de1ef0ab3b48
tree4b34d9297ea1ba392d45eafa39eaf388325111ad
parent185d6216110354cca80f27b76d78a46336dadfc1
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: demote cpsw PHY message to INFO

This keeps them from appearing on the screen during quiet boots. They are still
being reported, so no info is lost.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0045-cpws-phy_device-demote-PHY-message-to-INFO.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb