gstreamer-ti: add native system unit file
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitd37b88a40d8fc712b1e1578c9865e22438fb9ed5
tree404c4c2bcf7a3a4fa83f570dced958e0e9aab402
parent34d96f765c4fb043d1c6ca744c88aadb884b9be1
gstreamer-ti: add native system unit file

systemd will only run the platform script if the right bootargs are passed, so no more cmem suprises!

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/gstreamer-ti/gstreamer-ti.inc
recipes-ti/gstreamer-ti/gstreamer-ti/gstti-init.service [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-ti/gstreamer-ti/gstreamer-ti_svn.bb