netbase: follow oe-core to v5.0
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:39:30 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
commitd3ff5630a74640f46ca2ceaef1aa1baa86b9b795
tree06e6166aec86cbc2536633ad6c9121260307fbcf
parent30fb40ebc13614a74c2e237927c60ac43e01d1bc
netbase: follow oe-core to v5.0

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-core/netbase/netbase-5.0/beagleboard/interfaces [moved from recipes-core/netbase/netbase-4.47/beagleboard/interfaces with 100% similarity]
recipes-core/netbase/netbase_5.0.bbappend [moved from recipes-core/netbase/netbase_4.47.bbappend with 100% similarity]