various: fix installation directories for corrected ti-eula-unpack
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:40:55 +0000 (06:40 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:24:00 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commitd56107533b9e63b31f479bfbbc880525f14fe1f3
treea973890b4e59e4743b3dd91089043050854719d8
parentd8fc4a686262c50fd0053afa7240020909ec430b
various: fix installation directories for corrected ti-eula-unpack

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Acked-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/bios/ti-dspbios.inc
recipes-ti/devtools/ti-xdctools.inc
recipes-ti/edma3lld/ti-edma3lld.inc