linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: switch to userspace governor for beaglebone, ondemand seems...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:34:54 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commitd5e0cd58d4c6344abf076ae660a645607d938805
tree5180d36f28cdc5b99453af637b9e2b58bdb94e1c
parentab70600459a12087a98676dd54c6b03469664fbc
linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: switch to userspace governor for beaglebone, ondemand seems to cause problems on a small percentage of boards

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb