signgp: Point S to WORKDIR
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:00:41 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commitd6448276c40f877929da07e9634195ad2915085f
tree1a09c6a6d928ec3cf8805f7ab82ba3f1776909df
parent4e006611b409fa1890d8550857e84f5bbf710047
signgp: Point S to WORKDIR

This helps in bitbake finding the license files etc.
correctly

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/x-load/signgp.bb