u-boot 2011.10rc: fix loading from /boot by adding ext4 support
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:11:12 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commitd686d9d676f638ac9cbf31086d7933bc8107e541
tree5034baa0df671764bbbbfa87f77daa1631b6686f
parentbb34e69f3d6b2a24e910c657e3385ece0a6e0f98
u-boot 2011.10rc: fix loading from /boot by adding ext4 support

This patchset was pulled from u-boot patchwork and aren't final, but testing
on beaglebone shows it to work.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09git/0011-ext2load-increase-read-speed.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09git/0012-am335x-evm-fix-ext2load-and-specify-partition-for-bo.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09git/0013-am335x-evm-load-uImage-from-boot-instead-of-VFAT.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09git/0014-ext4fs-ls-load-support.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.09git/0015-am335x-switch-to-ext4-mode.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb