linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: add support for audio cape and disable LBO gpio for battery...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 05:58:33 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:35:13 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commitd6e45b129cdb981363fbf47235b693a6663139a2
tree605c2b19d3fa3c4315e0c769406051f337fcd9c0
parent7955b1d946c095cd6cc65bf4f108ec87970e76fa
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: add support for audio cape and disable LBO gpio for battery cape

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0074-beaglebone-add-support-for-DVI-audio-and-audio-only-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0075-beaglebone-disable-LBO-GPIO-for-battery-cape.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb