beaglebone-tester: Use optargs instead of ip_method on kernel cmdline
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 21:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 08:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commitd7c60e83697b7601592682b9d1a1de073f61f0ca
treef0795d203e4ac7d59913934335e927f2bcb5724f
parentb34c245fafecd6f12ac4e7b20ce183fa1bdb33a6
beaglebone-tester: Use optargs instead of ip_method on kernel cmdline

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb