ti-eula-unpack: remove extraneous newline in cmd output
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:40:54 +0000 (06:40 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:23:55 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commitd8fc4a686262c50fd0053afa7240020909ec430b
treed9ef27d3c335c7343fe72ba31bf64ad39dd04ac4
parent263dac0f942f43b1afe55817f5f12e069f86f957
ti-eula-unpack: remove extraneous newline in cmd output

print adds one already; to add another causes the input to be off and the
default installation directory to be used, at least on Fedora 15.

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Acked-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/includes/ti-eula-unpack.inc