linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: i2c and cape fixes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 12:42:55 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:48:52 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commitd9d51a11b8ff53c5ee7ef12e221479a24e071f13
treee455fbfc8f3ce098f33e2a2074b79994571bf02f
parent275240af94608bd4a2b4c2c7a6160a35c69031ed
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: i2c and cape fixes

* Fix I2C prescaler to run at full speed instead of 1/4 speed
* fix led/spidev/w1 check
* move RS232 cape to ttyO2

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0057-i2c-prescalar-fix-i2c-fixed-prescalar-setting-issue.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0058-beaglebone-annotate-default-beaglebone-pinmux.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0059-beaglebone-fix-pin-free-thinko-this-method-doesn-t-g.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0060-beaglebone-switch-RS232-cape-to-ttyO2.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0061-beaglebone-make-uart2-pinmux-match-the-uart0-pinmux.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb