linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: fix pin free check once and for all
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 23 May 2012 16:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:49:27 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
commitda7c9449fa3272f63e0ba1f8a42fd3aba66e1ceb
tree302f212f136d20d7b2013fd3e86b229adb64e697
parent1d44de8f58cdfd71c90ce078070be1b6c6574832
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: fix pin free check once and for all

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0064-beaglebone-always-execute-the-pin-free-checks.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb