libgles-omap3: Add v4.08.00.01 of the Graphics SDK
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 06:57:51 +0000 (00:57 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 23:17:47 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
commitdace27f5c8412b5ede60b3e2501003ad7323ba48
tree8ad5ecb3c86232a437329b6ca041dcb5cba97a9b
parent516eff31f6ac2781714701356946ad463acba1cb
libgles-omap3: Add v4.08.00.01 of the Graphics SDK

* Add version v4.08.00.01 of the Graphics SDK.
* Add X11 support via DRI/DRM Xorg driver
* Replace pvrsrvinit with pvrsrvctl (Imagination Technologies based change)

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3-4.08.00.01/rc.pvr [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3-4.08.00.01/rc_dri.pvr [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3_4.08.00.01.bb [new file with mode: 0644]