linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: fix VGA cape partnumber
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:05:59 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
commitde3125ad1e262660f620b10cb0145cfdecb1dcf8
treecfa61fe4844bbcf69c3b10441d3949d4e6d9c0de
parenta04b218eb638d7fe1835028ac4d283d0885f6173
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: fix VGA cape partnumber

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0023-beaglebone-add-more-beagleboardtoys-cape-partnumbers.patch
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0024-beaglebone-add-gpio-keys-for-lcd7-add-notes-for-miss.patch
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0026-beaglebone-add-gpio-keys-for-lcd.patch
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb