bonescript: update to latest git
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 10:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:02:20 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commitdfbcf63963c95a4818865a9a397dae58c0045121
tree8f02f2fe5e861656a02074ef4ae5660b2a6c8bb0
parentf7965c3a335b97d5ae5795c95b86387d5c1590a5
bonescript: update to latest git

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript.bb