README: move meta-angstrom to optional layers
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 10:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 05:33:17 +0000 (00:33 -0500)
commite31722adc42ef202ae273571ce19a7ac304e5eb6
tree2c6b2782d763693495fdaa80b9e335a180d8d437
parent17600a532e574ec9e09a18a9cb6197b73331c3df
README: move meta-angstrom to optional layers

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
README