matrix-gui-e: Add support for dm368-evm machine
authorChase Maupin <chasemaupin03@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:27:05 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commite35f249656a27ddaf29948744144e03f0860450a
tree0abdb6b8d8e58c05b7974fc1d211814538b6e572
parent91b9885f737122a5478b0d098287e46666be91f8
matrix-gui-e: Add support for dm368-evm machine

* Add support for the dm368-evm machine type.  This requires
  bumping the SRCREV used as well.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-e.inc
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-e_1.3.bb