ti-hw-bringup-image: disable sdcard image class
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 25 May 2012 07:31:47 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 19:57:50 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commite4a354f6b06ceed3ddcce73b2fe9bfa9f43334af
tree540f1e734b32e2e01d6653bfcf5554e1d2d0bcab
parent0dc054072d133ba96cc799ef9ac4b9f37b69a139
ti-hw-bringup-image: disable sdcard image class

The class breaks with the current genext2fs in oe-core.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb