linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: LCD7 A3 support, eMMC cape support, camera cape improvements
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 18:41:14 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:50:35 +0000 (01:50 -0400)
commite4ea426bb5e7b9dc18cd9fc1e820744c05b63561
tree0d670242289fce52300c226ce0b86829a062f810
parent306bec90c470a0130714dca2b506ba2e8da86144
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: LCD7 A3 support, eMMC cape support, camera cape improvements

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0081-beaglebone-add-support-for-LCD7-A3.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0082-beaglebone-add-rudimentary-support-for-eMMC-cape.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0083-beaglebone-add-extra-partnumber-for-camera-cape.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0084-beaglebone-cssp_camera-driver-cleanup.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb