linux 3.0: update to 3.0.14
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:13:42 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commite62a63e5ffd9ff6e8705b3658f6b6568bbf5e582
tree43c4ad88f8a734e4ba5e4938a9daea7bfb7410ca
parent6d60a3e0d2cff60b7b04aab3e51ea808fac61678
linux 3.0: update to 3.0.14

Also make oprofile a module to workaround an oprofile bug highlighted in 3.0.13

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/beagleboard/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb