libgles-omap3: Verify pvrsrvkm module was found
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:19:42 +0000 (13:19 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:05:21 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
commite63ef280726af5f0d5d4a0bde825c9182897a94e
tree16606b51ea4fe5d85c7cd020a40add8e17c2984c
parent3c3a59dcc79cbcc2cd8730bc37b108e217e85860
libgles-omap3: Verify pvrsrvkm module was found

* Check to see if the pvrsrvkm.ko module was found and that the insmod
  for that module was successful.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3.inc
recipes-graphics/libgles/libgles-omap3/rc.pvr