u-boot: add latest mainline release 2013.01.01
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 04:15:26 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:42:41 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commite97da12725579312f2cca6b2d3924db097f8fa26
tree02dc78864991706490e4de33691edd98a1de2e1d
parenta80ec1d7bec835a743701a8f19c87efdaf92a6ba
u-boot: add latest mainline release 2013.01.01

* This is a pure _mainline_ version w/o any patches on top.
* Should work reasonably well for most platforms and is provided as an
  alternative to specialized pre-integrated and patched versions.
* It is not enabled by default, since specialized versions usually have
  more features and better support, although maybe slightly older.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2013.01.01.bb [new file with mode: 0644]