TI-BSP: import matrix from OE
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 11:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 11:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commite9ca621a1bcab5bde5486d0e14439825f64c72e8
treeec3d44a24fff879cc5615b9b9f74f8970bceee88
parentc931af08075d36803e8124db4b1eaf2b3ed28a3e
TI-BSP: import matrix from OE

Added license checksums as well

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/ti/am-sysinfo_svn.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-common.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-common_1.3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-common_1.4.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-e.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-e_1.3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui_1.3.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-tui.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-tui/init [new file with mode: 0755]