signgp: add util needed for old x-loader versions
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:20:52 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commiteab43c77d7908c2ee095f11597c38c1f8608d2d0
treeb11e2c3b42dd4315af6872b728936983c5e0f4bf
parent654b6c9a594654324dd9612cd0a0b27be21df6dc
signgp: add util needed for old x-loader versions

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/x-load/signgp.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/x-load/signgp/signGP.c [new file with mode: 0644]