linux-ti-staging: update kernel SRCREV
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:19:48 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:31:09 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commited54827bdd5df663a26c0cef425cfe2386fa42c6
treedef4ad0d61db26f0ad8068628c6c10e0b4b8ad59
parent88bdf2e3d90fe03e6c7b26067e5649a8d546ae9e
linux-ti-staging: update kernel SRCREV

* Update the kernel SRCREV to pickup DSS fixes for the dra7xx
  devices.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_3.8.bb