linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: enable CONFIG_WATCHDOG_NOWAYOUT for beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 08:36:22 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:51:49 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
commitedc2621facf8147e02f7a3d929220106d5bd94db
tree9300c24bbbcd359112a46a67f7dcc0c58b28b33d
parentaa24c8ba605c38aaa48d2ca7252fc71bfae755ee
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: enable CONFIG_WATCHDOG_NOWAYOUT for beaglebone

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb